28 Years – 1st Date ~ The Breakfast Club

by Gary Sackett

oh, see the comment!

Juicy Bodacious Life

Breakfast club

28 YEARS

Can you believe it?

Spirit said “tonight will be SPECIAL”

“PAY ATTENTION”

There you are

Glowing brighter than the brightest star

Aura brilliant and beautiful

I LOVE YOU /  How can I

Stepping off of the dance floor

Time stands still – LITERALLY

You’re gone

Dancing, dancing, dancing

Upstairs

There you are

Would you like to dance?

Twirling, swirling, gliding, floating

I’ve got your number – “1”

Turn the other cheek

I’ve got your number – “1”…”1″

You’ve got mine

Next Day

Beach – Smyrna

Synchronicity after Synchronicity

Hall & Oates / Same concert / Bazillions of people

What are the chances

Snickers on my doorstep

1st date – Breakfast Club

Best movie ever

Don’t you forget about me

HANDS

Fingers touching – swirls and twirls

No words

Electricity could light the world

I love you

KISS

Beyond the moon

OTHERWORLDLY

Out the door

Compelled for more

Nothing…

View original post 97 more words

